53a05efca8 · add Code/scripts/README.md · Updated 2026-08-01 18:11:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?