77dbb3b846 · Add the latest available firmware (1.4.01) · Updated 2023-06-08 17:07:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?