725756411e · sbi: add debian prebuilt v1.6 & remove vendor 0.9 sbi & update mainline opensbi · Updated 2025-05-10 14:59:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?